How do you delete subscribers?

To prevent those that unsubscribe from your newsletter from being added back unintentionally, you're unable to delete subscribers. 

However, you can pause any subscriber from your list. Paused subscribers do not count toward the number of active subscribers for billing purposes.

To pause a subscriber, click the pause button located to the right of the options for each subscriber, as seen below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us